Dragonlance isometric game team

Hello, I want to make a game about Dragonlance.Decided technology is isometric view (ex: Diablo) and 100% touch
I am kind of a Dragonlance-maniac and I just started to admit it to myself, SO
I would like to know if someone in this world want to join me and make a first demo: a mini-level with a city (Solace), a lake (Crystalmir) and a Dungeon (Solace Mine).
Stuff about the environment can be found at sites.google.com/site/thekrynne … ynn/solace

Would you be able to make the art for this game or you also need someone to help with making the sprites?

enemies and npc can be easly found at opengameart website (goblins, dwarfs and dragons)
player chars got to be just like they are drown into the latest Dragonlance comics, i guess i can search through all the comics i have and piskel a bit to get one or two spritesheets.
with the comics under my hands i guess will be easy to piskel some cutted screenshot. but and because i am not an artist. totally not.
what do you think about it?
first spritesheet i want to make are Raistlin Majere (red robed wizard) and Sturm Brightblade (knight). at least three sprite each move, one attack move and one defensive move to get it started.

the answer is: by now an artist is totally needed for these two spritesheets above. I can help him in details by giving him the comics to start with or get inspired by.

Well, it is not that easy to find an artist who would make custom art one that would do it for free and one that also can do animations.
In case you would be using free assets, I would recommend to NOT bother with animations and use static images only at first and focus on content, game play and level design only and then in case it seems fun and playable you could start animating things.

I would have some more questions.