Flappy Bird random map generation (need help)

Hey i’m new to gdevelop, i’m creating a flappy bird(ish) ( rpg elements ) kinda of game, for the sae of simplicity treat it like just flappy bird.
I have pretty much all the mechanics figured out, i’ve done test code for the mechanics i want to implement, the only thing i’m not beeing able to figure out is how to make randomly generated barriers ( or pipes like they appear in real flapy bird), i need each pair of them to spawn in line with eachother, i need them to spawn with random distances appart in the middle of each pair ( but i need a minimum distance in order for it to be do-able), i need them to spawn at random distances in front of the player, but i need both a minimum and maximum distance.
I’ve also run into a couple of problems with the things that i’ve tried, ( i use platforms as pipes ) the pipes have no colosion from the front side, some dont have colosion at all past the top of them, invisible pipes spawning, trying to spawn top pipes with the x position of bottom pipes spawns them slightly of to the side but it’s not consistent.

( also i don’t know why, i can export to windows just fine, but i can’t export to android, it just fails, and to web i get the link but when i open it it’s just a black screen )

Basiccly i’m struggling, i would apreciate some pointers, any help would be nice really.
Thanks in advance for any help.

For the random distance between pipes, I would use a timer. Each time you create a new pipe generate (only once) a random number an store it in a variable and reset a “create pipe” timer. Then if the timer is greater than the random number create a new pipe.
Now GD supports random ranges, so no more need for “min + Random(max - min)”, the final result would be:

Conditions: Value of timer "create pipe" is greater than Variable(create_pipe) Actions: Reset timer "create pipe" Do = RandomInRange(2, 3) to variable create_pipe Create a new pipe at the end of the screen