Need help with words minigame _ newbie

Hi Everyone.

I’m Olayemi and a total newbie with GDevelop. I’m currently learning how to develop games and GDevelop seemed kinda friendly so I decided to start with it.

Here is what I would like to do.
1. Select a word from a list, maybe a file if possible
2. Put the selected word in a Text object
3. Create dynamically as much Text objects as there is letters in the selected word
4. Have a Text object which is updated anytime a letter is clicked
5. Compare the latter text object with the Text object which contains the selected word
6. Send a result of the comparison. Something like ‘This is correct’ or ‘This is not correct’.

Here is what I’ve been able to do so far.
1. Put a fixed word in a Text object
2. Create manually as much Text objects as there is letters in my word
3. Have a Text object which is updated anytime a letter is clicked
4. Compare the latter text object with the Text object which contains the word I put in the first Text object
5. Send a result of the comparison. Something like ‘This is correct’ or ‘This is not correct’.

What I essentially lack is
1. Select a word from a list, maybe a file if possible
2. Create dynamically as much Text objects as there is letters in the selected word

I’ve looked for an answer by searching the posts in the forum but I didn’t find anything that could help me find a way. Maybe I didn’t use the best terms. Maybe it is also because I don’t really know the engine correctly yet. Still, I can’t figure out how to solve this. I feel kinda lost. Can you please help me to find a way ? Thank you.

Easy, to get random words from a file you have to structure the file like this:

{ "Words":{ "0":{ "str":"AWord" }, "1":{ "str":"AnotherOne" }, "2":{ "str":"HowManyWordsDoYouWant?" } } }
As you can see each word is stored in a group with different index, then you can read a random words like this:

Read "Words/"+ToString(Random(2)) from file "myFile.json" and store as text in myWordVariable